The "7 chakras" incense kit is an excellent choice for those who want to balance the energies of their chakras and improve their inner quality of life. Each incense in the kit has been chosen to work on a specific chakra and helps to release any energy blockages.

The kit is composed of: Palo Santo(Root), Ogaden (Sacral), Betekristian (Solar Plexus), Maydi (Heart), Sandal (Throat), Kua (Third Eye), Dammar (Crown). Each of these incense fragrances has unique properties that work in conjunction with the corresponding chakra to balance and harmonize energies.

In short, the "7 chakras" kit is an ideal choice for those seeking to balance their chakras and improve their quality of life.

Additional information

Weight 0,163 kg
Dimensions 23 × 21 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10 in stock